Mitt vs. Huckabee Wannabee

Our next President of the United States of America

Romney should have won.

I don’t want a Preacher running our country when my wife can look at this handsome man.

She loves MITT.

AND SO DO I.  He’s the  guy.

Now, if she wants to dream about him, fine by me.

but this little boy has a nice record in  finance, business, economics–somebody who can move us forward.

but I don’t want anybody telling me how to pray.

NO Preacher’s Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeese.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a comment

Filed under life, politics

Leave a Reply

